» » Various - Apocalyptic Art - Label Compilation II

Various - Apocalyptic Art - Label Compilation II Album

Various - Apocalyptic Art - Label Compilation II Album Performer: Various
Title: Apocalyptic Art - Label Compilation II
Style: Black Metal
Label: Apocalyptic Art
# Cat: A.A. CD 003
Released: 2018
Country: Germany
FLAC album: 2512 mb
MP3 album: 1516 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock


1AstariumRealm of Nykta4:26
2Dizziness Nyx4:39
3Windstorm The dawn never came6:32
4Heresiarch SeminaryWinter of the Ghosts6:47
5Asche der WeltenArmageddon (Bathory Cover)3:03
6WinterhauchAm Ende stirbt die Hoffnung ()5:00
7Mortuus SumVargavinter5:01
8WintermoonAngst III12:03
9Frozen LandFrozen Land ()9:46


  • Mastered ByDeadline Music Services


New Label Compilation with, Asche der Welten, Astarium, Ater Incubus (pre-Winterhauch), Dizziness, Frozen Land, Heresiarch Seminary, Mortuus Sum, Stortregn, Windstorm and Wintermoon! The Sampler comes in a DVD-Box and contains 10 tracks with a playtime over 60 minutes! Furthermore you will find new or unreleased Songs from some Artists!

1. Asche der Welten - Armageddon (Unreleased Bathory Cover Song) Members: Gerileme all Instruments and Vocals

2. Astarium - Realm Of Nykta (taken from: Atenvx MC) Members: SiN all Instruments and Vocals

3. Ater Incubus - Am Ende stirbt die Hoffnung ()
(Re-recorded Version only for this Compilation, original taken from: Winterhauch - Am Ende stirbt die Hoffnung Digi MCD)

4. Dizziness - Nyx (taken from: Offermort Heritage CD) Members: Moscho (Guitars), Pyriflegethon (Guitars, Bass),
Yngve (Drums) and Gareth (Vocals)

5. Frozen Land - Frozen Land ()
(Unreleased Song, recorded only for this Compilation) Members: Mephisto all Instruments and Vocals

6. Heresiarch Seminary - Winter Of The Ghosts (taken from: Ghosts of Winter Split CD) Members: Nightmare all Instruments and Vocals

7. Mortuus Sum - Vargavinter (taken from: Vargavinter MC /unreleased) Members: Yngve (Guitars, Drums), Jim Havok (Bass),
Banshee (Lyrics) and Astraeos (Vocals)

8. Stortregn - Moonshade (taken from: Evocation Of Light MC) Members: Romain (Vocals, Guitars), Johan (Guitar, Acoustic),
Alexandre (Bass) and Samuel (Drums)

9. Windstorm - The Dawn Never Came (taken from: Ghosts of Winter Split CD) Members: Blackcrowned (all Strings & Vocals)
and Minion of the Antichrist (Drums)

10. Wintermoon - Angst III (taken from: Dogma Digi CD / Seelenkrieg Distribution) Members: Argathon (all Strings & Vocals) and Asagh (Drums)

All Music and Lyrics written and performed from the listed Bands, except the Song Armageddon (original written by Bathory)! All rights reserved by the Bands and Apocalyptic Art (execpt the Song Armageddon)!