» » Skullflower - Kino IV: Black Sun Rising

Skullflower - Kino IV: Black Sun Rising Album

Skullflower - Kino IV: Black Sun Rising Album Performer: Skullflower
Title: Kino IV: Black Sun Rising
Style: Noise, Experimental
Label: Shock, Dirter Promotions
# Cat: SX034, DPROMCD98
Released: 19 Jun 2013
Country: UK
FLAC album: 2343 mb
MP3 album: 1622 mb
Rating: 4.1
Genre: Rock


1Bo Diddley's Shitpump
2March Of The Lemmings
3I Live In The Bottomless Pit
6Black Lizard
7Kasso's Blues
9Night Tripper
10The Punk Rock Song
11Thank You And Goodnight
12Against Everything


  • ArtworkMatthew Bower
  • DesignStefan Jaworzyn
  • GuitarMatthew Bower (tracks: 7 to 9), Philip Bower (tracks: 7 to 9)
  • PerformerMatthew Bower, Stefan Jaworzyn, Stuart Dennison
  • Recorded By, EngineerIan McKay
  • Remastered By [Digitally Remastered By]Richard Whittaker


Tracks 1, 2, 7, 11 to 13 previously unreleased.

Track 6 previously titled "Satan My Black Ass, Steve Albini = Jim Steinman".

Track 10 previously titled "A Guide To Canine Foreskin Retraction".

Tracks 3 & 4 previously released in 1990 as Rift / Avalanche by Majora.

Tracks 5 & 6 previously released in 1990 on Slaves by Forced Exposure, FE-022.

Tracks 8 & 9 previously released in 1989 on I Live In The Bottomless Pit / Bo Diddley's Shitpump, Shock SX001, remastered and re-released in 1991 along with track 10 on The Portable Altamont, Shock SX012.


  • Other (Catalog Number): SX034/DPROMCD98


  • Recorded At – JTI Studio
  • Mastered At – FX Rentals