» » Lloyd Price - Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Lloyd Price - Lawdy Miss Clawdy Album

Lloyd Price - Lawdy Miss Clawdy Album Performer: Lloyd Price
Title: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll
Label: Ace
# Cat: CH 127
Released: 1985
Country: UK
FLAC album: 1364 mb
MP3 album: 1916 mb
Rating: 4.7
Genre: Rock / Blues


1What's The Matter Now
2Lord, Lord, Amen
Written By – H Smith
3Oo-Ee Baby
Backing Vocals – The Dukes
4Baby Don't Turn Your Back On Me
5Tryin' To Find Someone To Love
6Rock 'n' Roll Dance
Written-By – J Marascalco, L Price
7Lawdy Miss Clawdy
8Breaking My Heart
9Mailman Blues
10Baby Please Come Home
11Frog Legs
12Walkin' The Track
13Woe Ho Ho
14I Yi Yi Gomen A Sai
15Ain't It A Shame
16Restless Heart
Written-By – B Rush, J Lyon, L Price


  • Compiled ByRay Topping
  • DesignPhil Smee
  • Liner NotesRay Topping
  • Mastered ByBob Jones
  • VocalsLloyd Price
  • Written-ByL Price (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B8)


The recordings featured on this album have been digitally transfered from the original master & session tapes and we have not included any of the later overdubbed versions.
Made in the EEC.
℗ 1952 [Tracks A1 to A5]
℗ 1953 [Tracks A6, B5]
℗ 1954 [Tracks A8, B4]
℗ 1955 [Tracks A7, B3]
℗ 1956 [Tracks B1, B2, B8]
℗ 1957 [Tracks B6, B7]


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Specialty Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ace Records Ltd.