» » Evil Poetry - Letheus Nocturnus

Evil Poetry - Letheus Nocturnus Album

Evil Poetry - Letheus Nocturnus Album Performer: Evil Poetry
Title: Letheus Nocturnus
Style: Black Metal
Label: Omeyocan Productions
# Cat: OME001
Released: 05 Apr 2006
Country: Mexico
FLAC album: 1917 mb
MP3 album: 1917 mb
Rating: 4.0
Genre: Rock


1Lacus Somniorum3:16
2Drama And Evolution4:38
4Beyond The Trees Of The Sacred Forest3:03
5The Silence Is Behind5:11
6Omeyocan Conjure3:31
7Letheus Nocturnus5:56


Music by Evil Poetry.

Recorded and mixed In April 2006 at M.A.T. Studio by Miguel Angeles Tavera.


  • Matrix / Runout: ARTEFACTO010 Mastered By Sony Music Mexico
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LE81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6404
  • Mould SID Code (Other): SMM


  • Pressed By – Sony Music México – 010
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony Music México – 010